Home Company Country representatives

Country representatives

Global network with customers in over 25 countries

Today, we deliver riser systems to over 25 countries all over the world. Our team of technical consultants and local partners are on hand to assist our customers whenever they are needed.

Belgium

Cellmark Belgium NV

Luc Vereecken
Verlorenbroodstraat 63b
9820 Merelbeke

Tel.: +32 92187182
Fax: +32 (0)9 233 08 31
Mobile: +32 475327291
metals.benelux@cellmark.com
www.cellmark.com

Google Maps

China

GTP Qingdao

Jiapeng Liu
Sino-German Ecological Park C plant
Huangdao District
Qingdao, P.R.C.

Tel.: +86 532 6773 1205
Fax: +86 532 6773 1205
Mobile: +86 139 6973 8018
jiapeng_liu@cn-nupeor.com
Jiapeng.Liu@gtp-schaefer.de

Google Maps

Germany

GTP Schäfer GmbH

Benzstraße 15
41515 Grevenbroich

Tel: +49 2181 233 94-0
Fax: +49 2181 233 94-55
info@gtp-schaefer.de

Google Maps

Finland

Meca-Trade Oy – Pori

Michael Forsblom
Mikkolantie 32
28130 Pori

Tel.: +358 401397312
michael.forsblom@mecatrade.fi
meca-trade@mecatrade.fi
www.mecatrade.fi

Google Maps

France

ASTEA Consulting

Didier Legrand
Benzstraße 15
41515 Grevenbroich

Tel.:+33 607 664763
didier.legrand@gtp-schaefer.de

Google Maps

Italy

Tesi S.p.A.

Michele Magri
Via Manzoni, 20
20900 Monza (MB)

Tel.: +39 039 237501
Fax: +39 039 2302995
michele.magri@tesi-spa.it
www.tesi-spa.it

Google Maps

India

M/S MPM PVT LTD

Jayant Patankar
Shikrapur / Tal: Shirur
412208 Pune

Tel.: 00912065242661
Mobile: 919730031025
info@mpmindia.com
www.mpmindia.com

Google Maps

Poland

Jak Sp. z.o.o.

Janusz Jędrzejczyk
ul. Trakt Lubelski 38c
04870 Warszawa

Tel.: 0048 2261268-15
Fax: 0048 2287214-36
jak@jakspzoo.pl
www.jakspzoo.pl

Google Maps

Slovenia

EXOTERM-IT d.o.o. Kranj

Veber Bojan
Struzevo 66, 4000 Kranj
Tel.: +386 4 2770-718
Fax: +386 4 2770-716
exoterm@exoterm.si
www.exoterm.si

Google Maps

Sweden

Meca-Trade Oy – Sweden

Anders Johansson
Momarken 7, 55650 Jönköping

46706328004
info@mecatrade.se
www.mecatrade.se

Google Maps

Turkey

GTP Zenmet

Emre Nehir
Bagdat Caddesi No. 106 D:10
34726 Fenerbahce-Kadıkoy
Istanbul

Tel.: 0090 533 959 70 75
info@zenmet.com
www.gtpzenmet.com.tr

Google Maps

USA

GTP Joymark

Eric Lovejoy
5935 S. Pennsylvania Avenue
Cudahy, Wisconsin 53110

Tel.: 414-769-8155
Fax: 414-769-1595
elovejoy@joy-mark.com
info@gtp-joymark.com
www.gtp-joymark.com

Google Maps